This option, when enabled requires the administrator of the system to manually verify all registrations. This means, users can register, but do not receive access to the member's area(s) until an administrator has checked their registration details and approved them.
Last Updated: 15 May 2006 00:00:00
Revision Number: 1 [Update this article]
Article viewed 14074 times.